Poker Tweets - Blue Chip Casino

Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Samuel AdamsĀ® Octoberfest September Beer of the Month Available in Draft 16oz. - $3.00 20oz. - $3.50 https://t.co/yukf7Je78w
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 13:10
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
September Spa Special September 1 - 29 75-Minute Himalayan Salt Stone Swedish Massage $125 ($145 value) #spablu https://t.co/B5GRneRIqM
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:15
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Never Forget 9/11 Mobile Exhibit has arrived. Visit August 31 - September 5 Noon - 7:00pm Free Admission https://t.co/3kIBRXl7ga
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:29
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Mark your calendars for September 10 and stop by The Game for #UFC203. https://t.co/dqQuHTNQu7
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:00
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Thomas D. from Valparaiso, Indiana just won $90,000 at our #ProgressivePayout drawing! Congratulations, Thomas! https://t.co/GoGgIruLQp
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:05
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Be here tonight for your chance to win $90,000 CASH! Friday, August 26 #ProgressivePayout Learn more: https://t.co/3IONJrRP7k
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:15
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
#ProgressivePayout Win up to $90,000 in CASH! Friday, August 26 Learn more: https://t.co/SMtZtApXnk
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 07:20
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Head to The Game for the #UFC202 fight tonight! https://t.co/oqlAwR3l1u
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:45
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Welcome to the weekend! #BlueChipCasino https://t.co/ifIHpvprQ4
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:00
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Great Lakes Seafood Special Every Friday #OptionsBuffet 4:00pm - 10:00pm Perch Trout Smelt Walleye Pike Blue Gill https://t.co/5OPYySzQVm
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:55
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
#ProgressivePayout Win up to $90,000 in CASH! Friday, August 26 Learn more: https://t.co/jyaD6YGDe8
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:40
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
The most anticipated rematch fight is this Saturday. https://t.co/FRTWlMv4lc
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:00
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Every Saturday #OptionsBuffet Prime Rib and Crab Legs 4:00pm to 11:00pm $29.99 per person, plus tax
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:10
Blue Chip Casino
Blue Chip Casino
Every Friday #OptionsBuffet 4:00pm - 10:00pm $26.99 plus tax, per person Featuring fresh seafood from the Great Lakes cooked to order!
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:05